on site – our shops

bildhau Cologne (Germany)

Our bildhau-shop is located in a historic warehouse in the south of Cologne. Parking spaces are available directly in the courtyard. The bildhau-team welcomes you there!
In our specialist shop for sculpting supplies you will find a large assortment of tools for stone and wood working, everything for modelling and numerous materials for moulding and casting. 
In our shop you will find a small, fine selection of sculpting stones in various sizes, qualities, shapes and colours. If you are looking for a larger stone or a special quality, please call us before your planned visit. We will be happy to inform you whether something suitable is currently in stock or is expected shortly. We regularly receive new deliveries from our large stone warehouse in The Hague. Our stock can therefore change quickly. The sculpting stones are also shipped directly from The Hague. 
If you would like to view our entire range of sculpting stones in order to choose something directly, we can recommend a trip to our large stone warehouse in The Hague. A visit to De Beeldhouwwinkel is a great experience for stone lovers and definitely worth the trip!
Opening hours Cologne
Monday - Friday 10.00 am to 17.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 13.00 pm (every 1st & 3rd Saturday of the month)
bildhau KG
Raderberger Straße 175
50968 Cologne
Germany
Phone +49 (0)221 998 747 00
De Beeldhouwwinkel The Hague (Netherlands)
The headquarters of De Beeldhouwwinkel with a spacious shop area and the full range of sculpting and pottery supplies is located in The Hague. At De Beeldhouwwinkel in The Hague you can not only buy tools and materials, but also experience sculpture and pottery live: There is plenty of space to look at the tools and materials and to try them out on the spot. You can choose a pedestal and have your sculpture put on a pedestal right away. You can participate in our courses or use our firing service for ceramics. You can work in our studios and exhibit your sculptures.
Opening hours
Tuesday - Saturday 10.00 am to 17.00 pm
De Beeldhouwwinkel
Maanweg 68
NL - 2516 AA The Hague
The Netherlands
Phone +31 (0)70 306 06 55
De Beeldhouwwinkel Zutphen (Netherlands)
On the edge of the centre of Zutphen, easily accessible for our customers from the east of the Netherlands, you will find another branch of De Beeldhouwwinkel since 2005. This shop meets the needs of the many stone sculptors, wood sculptors, bronze casters and potters who come there to buy their materials and tools. A wide assortment for these different sculpting disciplines makes a visit to our shop more than worthwhile. You can also find inspiration and advice about sculpture there. We use the rear part of the shop as a studio and regularly offer courses and workshops there.
Opening hours
Tuesday - Saturday 10.00 am to 17.00 pm
De Beeldhouwwinkel
Laarstraat 130
NL - 7201 CH Zutphen
The Netherlands
Phone +31 (0)575 517 089

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

Live vor Ort – unsere Läden

bildhau Köln (Deutschland)

Das bildhau-Ladengeschäft ist in einem historischen Lagerhaus im Kölner Süden beheimatet. Parkplätze sind direkt im Hof vorhanden. Das bildhau-Team heißt Sie dort herzlich willkommen!

In unserem Fachgeschäft für Bildhauereibedarf finden Sie ein großes Sortiment an Werkzeugen für die Stein- und Holzbearbeitung, alles für das Modellieren und zahlreiche Materialien zum Abformen und Gießen. 

In unserem Ladengeschäft finden Sie eine kleine, feine Auswahl an Bildhauersteinen in verschiedenen Größen, Qualitäten, Formen und Farben. Wenn Sie einen größeren Stein oder eine besondere Qualität suchen, rufen Sie uns bitte vor Ihrem geplanten Besuch an. Gern geben wir Ihnen Auskunft, ob aktuell etwas Passendes am Lager ist oder in Kürze erwartet wird. Wir bekommen regelmäßig neue Lieferungen aus unserem großen Steinlager in Den Haag. Unser Lagerbestand kann sich daher schnell verändern. Aus Den Haag werden unsere Bildhauersteine auch direkt versandt. 

Wenn Sie unser gesamtes Sortiment an Bildhauersteinen anschauen möchten, um sich direkt etwas auszusuchen, können wir Ihnen einen Ausflug in unser großes Steinlager in Den Haag empfehlen. Der Besuch im Beeldhouwwinkel ist ein echtes Erlebnis für alle Steinliebhaber*innen und auf jeden Fall eine Reise wert!

Öffnungszeiten Köln

Montag - Freitag 10.00 Uhr bis 17.00 Uhr
Samstag 10.00 Uhr bis 13.00 Uhr (jeden 1. & 3. Samstag im Monat)

bildhau KG
Raderberger Straße 175
D - 50968 Köln
Tel +49 (0)221 998 747 00

De Beeldhouwwinkel Den Haag (Niederlande)

Die Hauptniederlassung von De Beeldhouwwinkel mit einer großzügigen Ladenfläche und dem vollen Sortiment für Bildhauerei und Töpferei finden Sie in Den Haag. Bei De Beeldhouwwinkel in Den Haag können Sie nicht nur Werkzeuge und Materialien einkaufen, sondern Bildhauerei und Töpferei auch live erleben: Es ist viel Platz, die Werkzeuge und Materialien anzuschauen und direkt vor Ort auszuprobieren. Sie können einen Sockel aussuchen und ihre Skulptur gleich aufsockeln lassen. Sie können an unseren Kursen teilnehmen oder unseren Brenn-Service für Keramik nutzen. Sie können in unseren Ateliers arbeiten und Ihre bildhauerischen Werke ausstellen.

Öffnungszeiten Den Haag

Dienstag - Samstag 10.00 Uhr bis 17.00 Uhr

De Beeldhouwwinkel
Maanweg 68
NL - 2516 AA Den Haag
Tel +31 (0)70 306 06 55

De Beeldhouwwinkel Zutphen (Niederlande)

Am Rande des Zentrums von Zutphen, gut erreichbar für unsere Kunden aus dem Osten der Niederlande, finden Sie seit 2005 eine weitere Niederlassung von De Beeldhouwwinkel. Dieses Geschäft deckt den Bedarf der vielen Steinbildhauer, Holzbildhauer, Bronzegießer und Töpfer, die dorthin kommen, um ihre Materialen und Werkzeuge zu kaufen. Ein breites Sortiment für diese verschiedenen Bildhauer-Disziplinen macht den Besuch unseres Ladens mehr als wert. Auch Inspiration und Ratschläge rund um die Bildhauerei können Sie dort finden. Den hinteren Teil des Ladens nutzen wir als Atelier und bieten dort regelmäßig Kurse und Workshops an.

Öffnungszeiten Zutphen

Dienstag - Samstag 10.00 Uhr bis 17.00 Uhr

De Beeldhouwwinkel
Laarstraat 130
NL - 7201 CH Zutphen
Tel +31 (0)575 517 089

New Account Registrieren

Already have an account?
Melden Sie sich an, statt Oder Passwort zurücksetzen